The Henry L. Mitchell Elementary Foundation was established as a not-for-profit organization in 2004, to develop a long-range improvement plan for our school. The Foundation has partnered with the PTA, the School Administration and the District to make capital improvements, purchase technology and equipment, and to provide support to faculty and staff.

Meetings are held once a month, typically on the first Friday of each month.

2022- 2023 Foundation Officers

Colleen Dunlop

Jeff Hess

Richard Alley

Foundation Board

Renee Best

Joe Swanson

Tate Kubler

Renee Smith

Shannon Holthaus

Matt Tilman

Michelle Katz

Greg Williams

Jayson Virostek

Christy Vicari

Livingston Hessam

Michael Greene

Kevin Dempsey

Jennifer Berry

Erin Kemp

Amanda Burke

Rob Johnston

Bobby Eggleston

For further information about how you can get involved, please contact us at president@mitchellelementaryfoundation.org.